Available Week-end Dates for Weddings, Fall, 2018

The new Black Meadow Pavilion is opening in June, 2018.  People switching from the Cox Mill Pavilion to the Black Meadow Pavilion means we have dates when the Cox Mill Pavilion is being freed up for bookings, and there are certain Sundays when the Black Meadow Pavilion is also available.  We will try to keep this listing of fall available dates up to date, but you can also call.  This list is just for Saturdays and Sundays in September, October and November.  Check the regular Availability Calendar for week-day availability and for June through August week-end dates.

September, 2018:

Sunday, Sep. 2 - Cox Mill Pavilion is Available

Sunday, Sep. 9 - Black Meadow Pavilion is Available

Sunday, Sep. 16 - Black Meadow Pavilion is Available

Saturday, Sep. 15 - Cox Mill Pavilion is Available

Sunday, Sep. 23 - Cox Mill Pavilion is Available

Sunday, Sep. 30 - Black Meadow Pavilion is Available

October, 2018

Sunday, October 21 - Cox Mill Pavilion is Available

Sunday, October 28 - Both Pavilions are Available

November, 2018

Saturday, Nov. 3 - Cox Mill Pavilion Available

Sunday, November 4 - Black Meadow Pavilion Available

Sunday, November 11 - Cox Mill Pavilion Available

Saturday, November 18 - Both Pavilions Available

Sunday, November 19 - Both Pavilions Available